Co-parent Hood?: Day 3 of 365…


Parenting has its challenges. Especially when you have multiple children under the age of 3 and you’re sleep deprived and you’re just a little sad because you aren’t in the best place with the person you made them with and you don’t know what’s going to happen next or how you’ll transition from staying home with them to working full time.

I have so many question and so few answers. Giving up control is difficult for me, but I can’t deny that doors are opening and a path is unfolding …

Growing just hurts I guess. At least that’s what a very wise person told me once. I’ll just trust it— or try.

I don’t really have a choice at this point anyway.

Leave a Reply

